Teacher Contact Information

3-Year-Olds and Pre-K
Shannon Griffin: shannon.griffin@portlanddiocese.org
Michelle Wescott: michelle.wescott@portlanddiocese.org
Kim Hitchcock: kim.hitchcock@portlanddiocese.org

Kindergarten
Jennifer Culpovich: jennifer.culpovich@portlanddiocese.org
Peggy Koukos: peggy.koukos@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 1
Janet Joyce: janet.joyce@portlanddiocese.org
Sue Smith: sue.smith@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 2
Nancy Ouellette: nancy.ouellette@portlanddiocese.org
Stacy Webster: stacy.webster@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 3
Cindy Halpin: cindy.halpin@portlanddiocese.org
Mary Ellen White: maryellen.white@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 4
Crystal Found: crystal.found@portlanddiocese.org
Mary Braginton: mary.braginton@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 5
Sheila Hanson: sheila.hanson@portlanddiocese.org
Anne O’Brien: anne.obrien@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 6
Emily Garrett: emily.garrett@portlanddiocese.org
Lori Newman: lori.newman@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 7
Christine Green: christine.green@portlanddiocese.org

Grade 8
Mike Healy: michael.healy@portlanddiocese.org
Sue McCuller: sue.mcculler@portlanddiocese.org

Math (7-8)
Alicia Luna: alicia.luna@portlanddiocese.org

Science (6-8)
Jan Libby: jan.libby@portlanddiocese.org

Spanish
John Profenno: john.profenno@portlanddiocese.org

Latin & 7th Grade Social Studies
Marcus Moschetto: marcus.moschetto@portlanddiocese.org

Music
JoAnn Nelson: joann.nelson@portlanddiocese.org

Art
Suzanne Winchester: suzanne.winchester@portlanddiocese.org

Physical Education
Nic Lops: nic.lops@portlanddiocese.org

Librarian
Deanna Contrino: deanna.contrino@portlanddiocese.org

Technology
Christine Green: christine.green@portlanddiocese.org

Comments are closed